Skip to content

Contact Us

Contact Us

Our website NOTLlocal.com is proud to now be a part of the Village Media network, which operates in over 20 communities across Ontario.

Our newspaper remains independently owned, and it works in partnership with Village Media.

Please pay close attention to these options, as the website and the newspaper have different contacts.

ONLINE contacts

(regarding notllocal.com)

NEWSPAPER contacts

(regarding the printed newspaper)

News
Penny Coles, Editor
penny@notllocal.com
905-246-5878

Advertising Sales
John Hammill, Online Sales
john@villagemedia.ca
855-998-2464 ext. 1157

Reader Support
(login, classifieds, membership, etc.)
help@notllocal.com
855-998-2464 option 1

Accounting
(for online transactions after Dec 15 2022)
billing@villagemedia.ca
855-998-2464 option 7

News
Penny Coles, Editor
penny@notllocal.com
905-246-5878

Advertising Sales
Julia Coles, Newspaper Sales
julia@notllocal.com
905-934-1040

Reader Support
(newspaper distribution, etc.)
news@notllocal.com

Accounting
(for newspaper transactions, or online transactions before Dec 15 2022)
penny@notllocal.com
 

 

Advertising

Lindsay Zdichavsky

Lindsay Zdichavsky

Online Account Executive
lindsay@notllocal.com
289-606-0707 ext. 1301

Julia Coles

Julia Coles

Newspaper Advertising Sales
julia@notllocal.com
905-934-1040

  

Newsroom

Penny Coles

Penny Coles

Editor
penny@notllocal.com
905-246-5878

 

Network contacts

John Hammill, Regional Publisher
john@villagemedia.ca
905-246-5878 ext 1157

Michael Friscolanti, Editor-In-Chief
frisco@villagemedia.ca

Mike Purvis, Managing Editor
mike@villagemedia.ca

Jasmyn Rowley, Director of Marketing & Communications
jasmyn@villagemedia.ca

Scott Sexsmith, Director of Membership & Special Projects
scottsexsmith@villagemedia.ca

Dennis Houle, Creative Director
dennis@villagemedia.ca

   

Niagara-on-the-Lake Local office

1596 Four Mile Creek Road, P.O. Box 430
Virgil, Ontario, L0S 1J1

Village Media headquarters

Village Media Inc.
298 Queen St. E.
Sault Ste. Marie, Ontario, P6A 1Y7

 

Village Media is committed to providing accessible services in accordance with the Ontarians with Disabilities Act, 2005 and Accessibility Standards.

Read our accessibility plan and policies. Your feedback is important to us. To help us better serve you, please complete our feedback form.


The Niagara-on-the-Lake Local is a member of the National NewsMedia Council. If you have concerns about editorial content, please contact info@notllocal.com. If you are not satisfied with the response, visit the NNC web site at mediacouncil.ca or call toll-free at 1-844-877-1163.